World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

World Equestrian Games

CSI3/2* Bonheiden

CSI3* Beijing

CSI2* Gorla Minore

CSI2* Moorsele

CSI2* Caledon

CSI2* Canteleu

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Sunday, 15 October 2017
CSI2* Cagnes-sur-Mer/Ebreichsdorf/Järvenpää/Nevers/Le Mans/Opglabbeek/Siauliai 2017

CSI2* Grand Prix in Cagnes-Sur-Mer (FRA)

1. Nicolas Delmotte (FRA) with Darmani van’t Heike (Grandeur x Voltaire) 0-0, 47,34 sec

2. Nadége Janssen (BEL) with Checkpoint Chacco (Chacco Blue x Ferragamo) 0-0, 50,24 sec

3. Olivier Guillon (FRA) with Vitot du Chateau (Toulon x Kannan) 0-4, 44,20 sec

4. Morgan Bordat (FRA) with Star de la Beviere (Jazz Band Courcelle x Narcos II) 0-4, 47,39 sec

5. Robin Muhr (FRA) with Vino Z (Vigo d’Arsouilles x Darco) 0-4, 48,09 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Järvenpää (FIN)

1. Janna Jensen (FIN) with Bleu Lady (Concorde x Centauer Z) 0-0, 42,75 sec

2. Johanna Talvio (FIN) with Chelsea (Colorit x Levisto) 0-0, 44,09 sec

3. Tiit Kivisild (EST) with Henrietta (Griseldi L x Henzo) 0-0, 45,37 sec

4. Kullo Kender (EST) with Cooper (Lord Z x Polydox) 1-0, 50,67 sec

5. Susanna Granroth (FIN) with Baccara (Le Cou Cou x Ramos Z) 4, 68,84 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Nevers (FRA)

1. Pierre Alain Mortier (FRA) with Just do it R (Action Breaker x Baloubet du Rouet) 0-0, 43,69 sec

2. Megane Moissonnier (FRA) with Umours Batilly (Quaprice Bois Margot x Dollar du Murier) 0-4, 40,17 sec

3. Jacques Bonnet (FRA) with Uzi de la Beka (Quaprice Bois Margot x Cabdula du Tillard) 0-4, 40,97 sec

4. David Melin (FRA) with Dentos van het Lindehof (Bon Ami x Darco) 1, 79,00 sec

5. Jacques Helmlinger (FRA) with Tonic des Mets (Ogriion des Champs x Damoiseau d’Or) 1, 81,15 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Le Mans (FRA)

1. Geoffroy de Coligny (FRA) with Raimondo du Plessis (Calin du Plessis x Mister Sartilly) 0-0, 41,12 sec

2. Timothee Anciaume (FRA) with Almeria Z (Asca Z x Orlando) 0-0, 42,06 sec

3. Alexis Deroubaix (FRA) with Secret du Pays d’Auge (Quick Star x Kannan) 0-0, 42,42 sec

4. Guillaume Batillat (FRA) with Denitha (Vingino x Godwill) 0-0, 42,83 sec

5. Laurent Goffinet (FRA) with Quinette du Quesnoy (Helios de la Cour x Capital) 0-4, 42,02 sec

CSI2* Magna Racino Grand Prix in Ebreichsdorf (AUT)

1. Patrick Lam (HKG) with Jockey Club Caballo (Cheenook x Grandus) 0-0, 43,20 sec

2. Michael Eichler (GER) with Colour Line 2 (Cefalo x Cassini I) 0-0, 43,38 sec

3. Wolfgang Puschak (GER) with Edgar (Warrant x Purioso) 0-0, 46,82 sec

4. Bronislav Chudyba (SVK) with Lester IX (Lord Pexi x Landclassic) 0-4, 42,18 sec

5. Sascha Braun (GER) with Cadburry (Cornado x Weinberg) 0-4, 45,84 sec

CSI2* Sentower Grand Prix in Opglabbeek (BEL)

1. Willem Greve (NED) with Zypria S (Canturo x Lux Z) 0-0, 37,91 sec

2. Marcel Marschall (GER) with Fenia van Klapscheut (Cicero Z van Paemel x Ahorn Z) 0-0, 38,38 sec

3. Emil Hallundbaek (DEN) with Uno’s Safier (Numero Uno x Amor) 0-0, 38,41 sec

4. Annelies Vorsselmans (BEL) with Wilandro 3 (Unistar x Ramazotti) 0-0, 38,66 sec

5. Jos Lansink (BEL) with Valdelamadre Clooney (Centeuer  x unknown) 0-0, 42,10 sec

CSI2*-W Grand Prix in Siauliai (LTU)

1. Rein Pill (EST) with A Brok (Balebeh x Jacorde) 0-0, 45,89 sec

2. Andrea Herck (ROU) with Idarquithago (Darco x Quidam de Revel) 0-4, 44,61 sec

3. Robert Wilczewski (POL) with Crown Prince 2 (Cassin x Acord II) 0-4, 49,06 sec

4. Danielius Gutkauskas (LTU) with Lotus G (unknown) 0-8, 46,22 sec

5. Andis Varna (LAT) Dendelin (Vigaro x Voltaire) 0-16, 47,57 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.