World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W London Olympia
Great Britan

CSI3* Frankfurt

CSI2* Roosendaal

CSI2* Lier

CSI2*-W Budapest

Changes in the German squad!

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Janne-Friederike Meyer is moved down from the Championship squad. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.The German showjumping squad has seen some changes. The biggest change is that Olympic rider Janne-Friederike Meyer is no longer in the Championship squad.

Here is the German squad as it looks now:

Championship squad

Christian Ahlmann

Ludger Beerbaum (the list continues)

Marcus Ehning

Marco Kutscher

Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum

Carsten-Otto Nagel

Philipp Weishaupt


Daniel Deusser

Hans-Dieter Dreher

Katrin Eckermann

Janne-Friederike Meyer

Rene Tebbel

Thomas Voss


Marc Bettinger

Eva Bitter

Johannes Ehning

Felix Hassmann

Max Kühner

Rolf Moormann

Jörg Naeve

Lars Nieberg

Jörg Oppermann

Tim Rieskamp-Gödeking

Mario Stevens

Patrick Stühlmeyer

Jan Wernke

David Will

Holger Wulschner

Source: Reiter Revue

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »