World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Leipzig

CSI5*-W Dubai
United Arab Emirates

CSI3* Drachten

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Wellington
United States

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Guadalajara

CSI2* Moorsele

CSI2* Nantes

Changes in the German squad

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Meredith is in the German B squad after the sale of Bella Donna. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.German Chef d'Equipe Otto Becker and his colleague Heinrich-Hermann Engemann have made some changes in the German squad. The biggest one is Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum being moved to the B-squad after the sale of her top horse Bella Donna.

The Championship squad now consists of:

Christian Ahlmann with Taloubet Z and Codex One, Ludger Beerbaum with Chaman, Chiara and Zinedine, Daniel Deusser with Cornet D'Amour and Evita van de Veldbal, Hans-Dieter Dreher with Embassy II, Marcus Ehning with Plot Blue and Cornado NRW and Carsten-Otto Nagel with Corradina.

The B squad now consists of:

Marco Kutscher with Cornet's Cristallo and Cash, Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Malou, Lars Nieberg with Leonie W, Patrick Stühlmeyer with Lacan and Lord Lohengrin, Philipp Weishaupt with Monte Bellini and Chico and David Will with Colorit and Carriere.

The B2 squad now consists of:

Marc Bettinger, Katrin Eckermann, Andreas Knippling, Andreas Kreuzer, Max Kühner, Janne-Friederike Meyer, Denis Nielsen, Markus Renzel, Tim Rieskamp-Gödeking, Mario Stevens, André Thieme, Jan Wernke, Holger Wulschner.


This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »