World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*/CSI2* Los Angeles

CSI3-W Tetouan

CSI3* Vilamoura

CSI2* Pöttmes

CSI2* Samorin

CSI2* Barbizon

CSI2* Bonheiden

CSI2* Mariënheem

Draw and teams are determined for Saturday's BMO Nations' Cup

Friday, 06 September 2013

Hansi will compete for the German team. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.The eight Chefs d'Equipe for the nations competing in Saturday's BMO Nations' Cup gathered Thursday night to declare the riders for their teams and find out what the team order will be for the competition.

1. Belgium with Pieter Devos, Francois Mathy, Judy Ann Melchior and Olivier Philippaerts. 2. Canada with Eric Lamaze, Ian Millar, Tiffany Foster and Mac Cone. 3. United States with Beezie Madden, Lauren Tisbo, Kirsten Coe and Lauren Hough. 4. Switzerland with Romain Duguet, Martin Fuchs, Steve Guerdat and Werner Muff. 5. Ireland with Conor Swail, Shane Breen, Dermott Lennon and Shane Sweetnam. 6. Great Britain with Michael Whitaker, Ben Maher, Guy Williams and Robert Smith. 7. France with Kevin Staut, Roger-Yves Bost, Eugenie Angot and Penelope Leprevost. 8. Germany with Christian Ahlmann, Daniel Deusser, Hans Dieter Dreher and Lars Neiberg. 

Source: Press release from Jennifer Wood Media, Inc.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »