World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSIO5* Rotterdam

CSI5*/2* LGCT Monte Carlo

CSI4* Hickstead
Great Britan

CSI3* Bonheiden

CSI3*-W Olomouc
Czech Republic

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Riesenbeck

CSI2* Calgary

CSI2* Dalian

Germany’s national squad for 2012

Friday, 17 February 2012

On the team: Carsten-Otto Nagel and Corradina. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.Germany’s national showjumping squad have been announced. These are the riders and horses in the A-squad that will represent Germany in the Olympic year 2012: Christian Ahlmann with Taloubet Z and Codex One, Ludger Beerbaum with Gotha FRH and Chaman, Marcus Ehning with Plot Blue, Noltes Küchegirl and Sabrina, Marco Kutscher with Cornet Obolensky and Cash, Janne-Friederike Meyer with Cellagon Lambrasco, Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Checkmate and Belladonna, Carsten-Otto Nagel with Corradina and Philipp Weishaupt with Monte Bellini.

The riders that are in the B-squad are: Hans-Dieter Dreher with Magnus Romeo and Embassy II, Katrin Eckermann with Carlsson, Jörg Oppermann with Che Guevara, Thomas Voss with Carena and Carinjo and Holger Wulschner with Cefalo. An additional B2-squad has also been announced.


This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »