World of Showjumping
Menu

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*/CSI2* Wellington
USA

CSI5*-W Göteborg
Sweden

CSI5* Al Rayyan
Qatar

CSI3*-W Warsaw
Poland

CSI3* Vilamoura
Portugal

CSI3* Vejer de la Frontera
Spain

CSI3* Oliva
Spain

CSI3* Mijas
Spain

CSI3* Balvanera
Mexico

CSI2* Gent
Belgium

CSI2* Kronenberg
Netherlands

CSI2* Damme-Neuenwalde
Germany

CSI2* Royan
France

CSI2* Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

CSI2* Vestfold
Norway

CSI2* Ocala
USA

Learn more about our top ten!

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Are you curious about the ten best riders in the world at the moment? To make it a little bit easier for you, World of Showjumping is bringing you the websites to all of the riders. Have fun while you learn more about the stars of this sport!

1. Kevin Staut, France www.kevinstaut.com

2. Marcus Ehning, Germany www.sportpferde-ehning.com

3. Pius Schwizer, Schweiz www.pius-schwizer.ch

4. Eric Lamaze, Canada www.torreypinesstable.com

5. Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Sweden www.stall-bengtsson-kristoffersen.com

6. Denis Lynch, Irland www.denis-lynch.com

7. Ludger Beerbaum, Germany www.ludger-beerbaum.de

8. Marco Kutscher, Germany www.marco-kutscher.de

9. Edwina Alexander, Australia www.edwinaalexander.com

10. Jessica Kürten, Irland www.jessica-kuerten.de

Germany is well represented on the ranking with three riders, and three more that live in the country - Rolf, Denis and Jessica.

Our new world champion is at the moment ranked nr. 72. It will be interesting to see how much he has climbed on the next ranking, that comes out next month.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »