World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSIO5*/CSI2* Samorin

CSI5*/CSI2* New York

CSI4* Hagen

CSI3* Eschweiler

CSI3* Lexington

CSI3* Maubeuge

CSI2*-W Tianjin

CSI2* Chepstow
Great Britain

CSI2* Drammen

CSI2* Moorsele

CSI2* Bonheiden

CSI2* Busto Arsizio

CSI2* Mantes la Jolie

CSI2*-W Curitiba PR

Sunday's Grand Prix winners

Monday, 05 May 2014

Marek Lewicki and Abigej. Photo by © Krisztian Buthi. It was a very close call in the Grand Prix in Linz, where Marek Lewicki and Abigej (Lupicor x Concorde) with a time of 49,06 seconds in the jump-off took home the win ahead of Hugo Simon on C.T. (Casall x Claudio) - who were slightly behind the winning pair in 49,17 seconds. Third place went to Maximilian Schmid with Cepetto 6 (Cornet Obolensky x Lavall II), and fourth place to Sönke Kohrock and Iwest Cascari (Clearway x Cantus).

Click here for all the results.

Marc Bettinger on Quannan-R (Kannan x Lucky One) was the fastest one of the three riders that managed to be double clear in the Magna Racino Grand Prix. Rossen Raitchev with Capoccino (Carpaccio x Lec) ended second - almost a second slower than Bettinger - while Keith Shore ended third riding Mystic Hurricane (Tornado x Mystic) - two seconds behind the winner.

Click here for all the results.

Zuzana Zelinkova won the 1.60 m Grand Prix in Celje together with Luka's Ninja (Ganymed x Silvio I) after being the only rider to produce a clear round in the class. Second place went to Andrius Petrovas with Complemento (Contender x Voltaire) who ended the course as the fastest four faulter. Thomaz Laufer on Heart Stealer ended third (Heartbreaker x Burggraaf).

Click here for all the results.

The Grand Prix in Drammen, Norway was won by Fredrik Jönsson on Aloubet (Elton x Alme) ahead of Dag Ove Kingsröd on Dimaro VD Looise Heide (Kashmir Van Schuttershof x Flamenco Desemilly) and Dorte Dahlmann Olsen with C Itti (Classido x Landmeister). Pia Pantsu Jönsson and Cool In (Robin Z x Wuzo xx) ended fourth with the slowest clear round in the jump-off.

Click here for all the results.

Adeline Hecart won the Fontainebleau Grand Prix with over two seconds riding Question D'Orval (by Rosire). Runner-up was Cian O'Connor on Quidam's Cherie (Quidam's Rubin x Lifestyle). Third place went to Edouard Couperie with Nectar des Roches (Cumano x Count Ivor), fourth place to Olivier Tharreau and Cap Vert (by Cassini II).

Click here for all the results.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »