World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*/CSI2* LGCT Mexico ...

CSI4* Dortmund

CSI4* Wellington

CSI4* Vejer de la Frontera

CSI3* Vilamoura

CSI3* Arezzo

CSI3* Kakegawa-Tsumagoi ...

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Cervia

CSI2* Lier

CSI2* Järvenpää

CSI2* Bonheiden

The Belgian showjumping squads for 2014

Sunday, 02 February 2014

Nicola Philippaerts and Cortez belong in the Belgian Championship squad. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.Belgian Chef d'Equipe Kurt Gravemeier has divided the Belgian riders into a Championship squad, as well as an A- and B-squad for 2014. The squads look like the following:

The Championship squad: Dirk Demeersman with Bufero vh Panishof, Pieter Devos with Candy, Francois Mathy with Polinska des Isles, Nicola Philippaerts with Cortez, Jos Verlooy with Domino and Gregory Wathelet with Conrad and Sea Coast Forlap.

The A-squad: Pieter Devos with Dream of India Greenfield, Jos Lansink with Ensor de Litrange LXII, Philippe Le Jeune with Loro Piana Filou de Muze, Nicola Philippaerts with Quenzo de la Roque, Constant van Paesschen with Citizenguard Toscan de Sainte Hermelle and Gregory Wathelet with Papillon Z.

The B-squad: Jeroen Appelen with Enjoy, Niels Bruynseels with Conisha vd Helle and Echo van't Spieveld, Pieter Clemens with Anicmo, Karline de Brabander with Bamako de Muze, Jerome Guery with V Pleasure, Rik Hemeryck with Quarco de Kerambars, Dominique Hendrickx with Cayen van het Hobos, Eleonore Lamiltiotte with Alaska VGZ, Judy-Ann Melchior with As Cold as Ice Z, Gudrun Patteet with Sea Coast Ferly, Olivier Philippaerts with Denver van't Goemanshof, Patrik Spits with Withney vd Dwerse Hagen, Catherine van Roosbroeck with Calumet, Maurice van Roosbroeck with Dylano and Jan Vinckier with Emilie de Diamant AS.


This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »