World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Leipzig

CSI3*-W Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

CSI3* Drachten

CSI2* Wellington

CSI2* Oliva

The German, Belgian and Spanish teams for La Baule

Monday, 13 May 2013

Olivier Philippaerts will be going to La Baule. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.The German, Belgian and Spanish teams for La Baule have been announced. The German riders entered for the opener of the 2013 Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup series are Katrin Eckermann, Lars Nieberg, Patrick Stühlmeyer, Holger Wulschner and Tim Rieskamp-Goedeking. Belgium will have a strong team present with Dirk Demeersman, Judy-Ann Melchior, Ludo Philippaerts, François Mathy Jr and Olivier Philippaerts – while Spain send Manuel Fernandez Saro, Pilar Cordon Muro, Julio Arias Cueva, Manuel Anon and Paola Amilibia Puig.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »