World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Zürich

CSI4*-W Guadalajara

CSI4* Amsterdam

CSI3* Wellington
United States

CSI2* Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Lier

The Grand Prix in Sint Katelijne Waver to Niels Bruynseels

Monday, 09 June 2014

Niels Bruynseels won the Grand Prix in Sint Katelijne Waver. Photo from three star 'Paul Mais' Grand Prix in Sint Katelijne Waver went to home rider Niels Bruynseels riding Filou D (Querlybet Hero x Ahorn Z). Of the 46 riders, nine went on to the jump-off – whereas five were Belgian riders. Niels was the fastest one though, with a time of 39.03 seconds. Jerome Guery – also representing Belgium – was second on the Berlin-son Falco van't Roosakker in 39.29 seconds. Brazil's Andre Freire ended third on Geisha van Orshof (Cabrio van de Heffinck x Parco).

Read more on the organizer's website.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »