World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Leipzig

CSI5*-W Dubai
United Arab Emirates

CSI3* Drachten

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Wellington
United States

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Guadalajara

CSI2* Moorsele

CSI2* Nantes

The Irish teams for Hickstead and Dublin announced

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Cameron Hanley with Antello Z will be on the Irish team in Dublin. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.The Irish Chef d'Equipe Robert Splain has announced his teams for the next legs of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup division 1 at Hickstead, Great Britain and Dublin, Ireland. The riders for Hickstead will be Shane Breen with Cos I Can, Trevor Breen with Adventure de Kannan, Captain Michael Kelly with Annestown, Niall Talbot with Nicos de la Cense and Billy Twomey with Diaghliev.

The Irish team for Dublin consists of Cameron Hanley with Antello Z, Cian O'Connor with Blue Loyd or Cooper, Conor Swail with Lansdowne, Dermott Lennon with Loughview Lou Lou and Shane Breen with Balloon.

Which four  riders who will make the actual team will be decided closer to the show.

Source: Press release from Colin McClelland - Horse Sport Ireland.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »