World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSIO5* Coapexpan

CSI5* GCT/GCL Shanghai

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Eschweiler

CSI2* Opglabbeek

CSI2* Linz-Ebelsberg

CSI2*-W Porto Alegre

The current standing in the DKB Riders Tour

Sunday, 09 September 2012

Katrin Eckermann won the first leg in Hagen and is in the overall lead. Photo by Jenny Abrahamsson.The Grand Prix in Paderborn was the fifth leg of the DKB Riders Tour. Only two leg remain - the German Classics in Hanover and the Munich Indoors. The rider with the most points after the show in Munich gets the title "The Rider of the Year". Ludger Beerbaum won the DKB Riders Tour last year.

At the moment Katrin Eckermann is in the lead with 39 points. She is just one point ahead of Marcus Ehning who holds the second place. Luciana Diniz is third and David Will fourth.

Click here for the total standing.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »