World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Amsterdam

CSI4*-W Guadalajara

CSI3* Wellington

CSI3* Oliva Nova

CSI3* Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Nantes

The Swedish squad for 2019 announced

Friday, 04 January 2019

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson. Peder Fredricson has as many as four horses in the squad. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The Swedish Equestrian Federation has announced the horses and riders that are a part of their national squad for 2019. 

The A-squad consists of:

Malin Baryard-Johnsson with H&M Indiana

Henrik von Eckermann with Toveks Mary Lou

Peder Fredricson with H&M All In, H&M Christian, Hansson WL and Catch Me Not S

Stephanie Holmén with Flip´s Little Sparrow

Fredrik Jönsson with Cold Play

Irma Karlsson with Ida v/d Bisschop

Douglas Lindelöw with Zacramento

Evelina Tovek with Dalila de la Pomme and Mill’s Sheridan


The B-squad consists of:

Petronella Andersson with Bacardi and Eclatant

Rolf-Göran Bengtsson with Oak Grove’s Carlyle and Crunch

Jonna Ekberg with Univers du Vinnebus and Destiny van Shore

Linda Heed with Jaris van d’Abelendreef

Jacob Hellström with Jus d’Orange van’t Bisthof

Erica Swartz with Jovita

Marcus Westergren with Calmere

Jens Wickström with Enzo



Photo © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.