World of Showjumping
Menu

This week

Coming weeks

CSIO5* La Baule
France

CSI5* LGCT Madrid
Spain

CSIO3* Drammen
Norway

CSI3* Nörten-Hardenberg
Germany

CSI3* New York
USA

CSI3* Lexington
USA

CSI3* Montefalco
Italy

CSI2* Valkenswaard 2
Netherlands

CSI2* Wiener Neustadt
Austria

CSI2* Lier
Belgium

CSI2* Valkenswaard 3
The Netherlands

CSI2* Sancourt
France

CSI2*-W Darguziai
Lithuania

CSI2* Caledon
Canada

CSI2* Balmoral
Ireland

CSI2* San Miguel de Allende
Mexico

CSI2* Herneacova
Romania

Experienced groom looking for work

Thursday, 03 November 2016

I am 27 year-old

Horses is my life and I have experience with 

-   Mucking  out  (Bedding)
·   Taking  up  race  horses
·   Swimming  young  horses
·   Prepare  horses  for  public  appearances thanks
·   Clip  horses
·   Promote  the  health  and  well  being  of  horses
·   Deliver  basic  health  care  treatment  to  horses
·   Plan  diet  and  feeding
·   Can  keep  stock  records
·   I  am  well  versed  in  the  transport  of  horses  and  the  care  before  and  after  Transportation
·   I  am  well  versed  in  health  and  safety  law
·   I  am  excellent  with  young  stock  introducing  them  to  new  equipment  and  training  them
from  the  ground. 

• i have skills want share to u • I like to work individual, also as a team.
•I have lots of energy and I'm a all round weather person.
• I'm Good with common sence, body language - ect.
•have worked with all kind of diffrent horses and ponies.
• I have worked with children and  adults.

Looking for long term employment.

Contact info; anuklasson@gmail.com

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.