World of Showjumping
Menu

This week

Coming weeks

CSI4*/ CSI2* Grimaud
France

CSI2* Opglabbeek
Belgium

CSI2* Bonheiden
Belgium

CSI2* Traverse City
USA

CSI2* Tryon
USA

CSI2* Vilamoura
Portugal

CSI2* Royan
France

CSI2* Ste Cecile
France

CSI2* San Giovanni in ...
Italy

Full time job as a rider / groom

Saturday, 02 May 2020

My name is Emma i am 19 years old and lives in Sweden. I have been riding all my life and started competing at the age of 9/10. 

I have ridden a lot of different horses from the age of 3 and up to horses jumping 145 cm with my trainer and her horses. Helpt my trainer at shows aswell. Shown horses on 3 year test etc. Competed at Gothenburg Horse Show when I was 12 years old and love the atmosphere at big competitions. 

I competed big classes with my pony a few years ago (team competition Swedish championship etc) and now I have a horse witch I soon compete 120 with. Havent been able to compete so much in the last 4 yers because I went to boarding school and studied economics and private/business law / business economics etc, but have been training for Albert Voorn every two months or so for almost 5 years. 

I am a hard working person which is pedantic, a team player and always puts the horses first. I can also do normal yard duties, i can clip, lunge, etc. And I really want to learn new things! 

I have driving licens, speaks Swedish and English. Would like to bring my own horse. 

For more information, riding videos etc. 
Pease sent me a message (WhatsApp) or e-mail. 
+46733293087 & emmacappelen@yahoo.com

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.