World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Amsterdam

CSI4*-W Guadalajara

CSI3* Wellington

CSI3* Oliva Nova

CSI3* Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

CSI2* Kronenberg

CSI2* Nantes

The German squad for 2019 announced

Friday, 04 January 2019

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson. The World Champions Simone Blum and DSP Alice are part of the German squad. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The German Equestrian Federation has announced their jumping squad for 2019.

The A-group ("Olympic squad") consists of:

Simone Blum with DSP Alice

Marcus Ehning with Comme Il Faut, Pret A Tout, Cornado NRW and Funky Fred

Maurice Tebbel with Chacco’s Son and Don Diarado

The B-group ("Perspective squad") consists of:

Hans-Dieter Dreher with Berlinda

Laura Klaphake with Bantou Balou

Christian Kukuk with Colestus, Limonchello NT and Lukas

Janne Friederike Meyer-Zimmermann with Büttner’s Minimax

Mario Stevens with Brooklyn, Landano OLD and Talisman de Mazure

Philipp Weishaupt with LB Convall 



Photo © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.