World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Monday, 24 April 2017
CSI2* Linz-Ebelsberg/Opglabbeek

CSI2* Grand Prix in Linz

1. Christoph Obernauer (AUT) with Kleons Absinth 2 (Argentinus x Carte D’or) 0-0, 41,11 sec

2. Jan Bobik (POL) with Chacco Amicor (Chacco Blue x Cento) 0-0, 43,26 sec

3. Norbert Schuman (ROU) with Clearwater S (Coronado x Caretino) 0-0, 44,06 sec

4. Helmut Schönstetter (GER) with Ascalan (Asca Z x Landherr) 0-0, 45,25 sec

5. Lea-Florentina Kohl (AUT) with Commander 5 (Cassini I x Concorde) 0-0, 45,60 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Opglabbeek

1. Stefanie van den Brink (NED) with Unex Omega Star (Quick Star x Quatoubet du Rouet) 0-0, 37,42 sec

2. Gregory Wathelet (BEL) with Iphigeneia de Muze (Erco van T Roosakker x For Pleasure) 0-0, 38,81 sec

3. Santiago Diaz Ortega (COL) with Carlson (Calido I x Silvio I) 0-0, 39,01 sec

4. Lorenzo de Luca (ITA) with Jeunesse vanT Paradijs (Emerald Van’t Ruytershof x Heartbreaker) 0-0, 39,16 sec

5. Rogier Linssen (NED) with Dunoville V (Numero Uno x Renville) 0-0, 39,43 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.