World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Monday, 08 May 2017
CSI2* Drammen/Palaiseau/Porto Alegre

Henk van de Pol and Willink won the CSI2* Grand Prix in Drammen. Photo (c) Alice Bjerke. Henk van de Pol and Willink won the CSI2* Grand Prix in Drammen. Photo (c) Alice Bjerke.

CSI2* Grand Prix in Palaiseau

1. Eugenie Angot (FRA) with Turquoise D’Ivraie (Quick Star x Cook Du Midour) 0-0, 42,24 sec

2. Eduardo Blanco (ESP) with Cincinnati Schuttershof (Canturo*bois Margot x Kashmir van’t Schuttershof) 0-0, 43,22 sec

3. Samy Colman (MAR) with Simara Alia (Lux Z x Cacao Courcelle) 0-0, 44,16 sec

4. Axel van Colen (FRA) with Silhouette Island (Stakkatol x Balou du Rouet) 0-0, 46,72 sec

5. Jean Charles Bernast (FRA) with Top de Tus (Indoctro x Pamphile) 0-4, 44,25 sec

CSI2*-W Grand Prix in Porto Alegre

1. Felipe Amaral (BRA) with Premiere Carthoes BZ (Carthago Z x Voltaire) 0-0, 51,85 sec

2. Artemus De Almeida (BRA) with Cassilano Jmen (Calisco Jmen x Bramo) 0-1, 55,60 sec

3. Francisco José Musa (BRA) with Criz Wood Jmen (no information) 4-1, 54,01 sec

4. José Roberto Reynoso (BRA) with Maestro St Lois (Echo des Fortes II x Grand Veneur) 8-0, 46,68 sec

5. Tiago Augusto Mesquita (BRA) with Baptista (Harley VDL x Guidam) 4-4, 50,01 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Drammen

1. Henk van de Pol (NED) with Willink (Twister x Landsieger) 0-0, 40,23 sec

2. Geir Gulliksen (NOR) with Seringat (Chef Rouge x Guillaume Tell) 0-0, 40,88 sec

3. Ole Kristoffer Meland (NOR) with Casper S (Kupido K x G.Ramiro Z) 0-0, 41,28 sec

4. Captain Geoff Curran (IRL) with Ringwood Glen (Arkansas x Kilglass Pennistone) 0-0, 45,27 sec

5. Harriet Nuttall (GBR) with Galway Bay Jed (Romanov x Lux) 0-4, 40,47 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.