World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Monday, 15 May 2017
CSI2* Kronenberg/Aachen/Fontainebleau/Ebreichsdorf/Balmoral

CSI2* Grand Prix in Kronenberg

1. Katrin Eckermann (GER) with Dukendy (Padinus x Calvados) 0-0, 37,12 sec

2. Luis Jesus Escobar (ESP) with Counselor (Judgement x Farmer) 0-0, 37,92 sec

3. Patrick Lemmen (NED) with Ideaal (Andiamo x Carinjo) 0-0, 38,10 sec

4. Rolf-Göran Bengtsson (SWE) with Crunch 3 (Clarimo x Canturo) 0-0, 39,70 sec

5. Mathijs van Asten (NED) with Dreambrina (Verdi x Rossini) 0-0, 40,60 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Ebreichsdorf (Magna Racino)

1. Marek Klus (CZE) with Carison (Campel Czech x Graf Czech) 0-0, 49,58 sec

2. Andreas Brenner (GER) with Trebox Acorada (Acorado x Lands River) 0-0, 49,61 sec

3. Stefanie Bistan (AUT) with Balisto AC (Kashmir van Schuttershof x Rebel Z) 0-0, 51,03 sec

4. Natalia Belova (RUS) with Quick Shine (Numero Uno x Heartbreaker) 0-0, 52,21 sec

5. Tobias Bachl (GER) with Cicera de la Vayrie B (Cicero Z x April Night) 0-0, 53,32 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Fontainebleau

1. Olivier Guillon (FRA) with Vitot du Chateau (Toulon x Kannan*Gfe) 0-0, 41,63 sec

2. Guillaume Batillat (FRA) with Denitha (Vingino x Goodwill) 0-0, 42,10 sec

3. Max Thirouin (FRA) with Utopie Villelongue (Mylord Carthago x Calypso d’Herbiers) 0-0, 43,32 sec

4. Alexandra Francart (FRA) with Volnay du Boisdeville (Winningmood Vd Arenberg x Jalisco B) 0-0, 43,90 sec

5. Axel van Colen (FRA) with Silhouette Island (Stakkatol x Balou du Rouet) 0-0, 44,55 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Balmoral

1. Annabel Shields (GBR) with Wet Wet Wet (Mr Blue x Royal Feu) 0-0, 43,26 sec

2. Sophie Dalm (IRL) with Remake Lande (HYM D’Isigny x Nidor Platiere) 0-0, 45,39 sec

3. Keith Shore (GBR) with Mystic Hurricane (Tornado x Magic Motion) 0-0, 46,53 sec

4. Robert Bevis (GBR) with Gipsy King (Wandor van de Mispelaere x Lys de Darmen) 0-0, 47,18 sec

5. Stacey Babes (GBR) with Camillo VDL (Douglas x Baloubet du Rouet) 0-0, 52,79 sec

CSI2* Ashford Farm Grand Prix in Aachen

1. Isheau Wong (TPE) with Zadarijke V (San Remo x Havidoff) 0-0, 38,84 sec

2. Mark Bunting (GBR) with Brennergraaf (Quasimodo Z x Serville) 0-0, 40,94 sec

3. Vanessa Borgmann (GER) with Caspar 227 (Cornet Obolensky x Diamantino) 0-0, 41,00 sec

4. Lucas Porter (USA) with Diamonte Darco (Unbelievable Darco x Unknown) 0-0, 41,15 sec

5. Hikari Yoshizawa (JPN) with Conrato (Caretino x Quinar) 0-0, 41,28 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.