World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Sunday, 13 August 2017
CSI2* Valkenswaard/San Giovanni/Arnas Champburcy 2017

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.
Olivier Philippaerts with H&M Challenge v Begijnakker. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

CSI2* Grand Prix in Valkenswaard

1. Olivier Philippaerts (BEL) with H&M Challenge v Begijnakker Z (Chellano Z x Palestro v Begijnakker) 0-0, 34,56 sec

2. Maikel van der Vleuten (NED) with Dana Blue (Mr. Blue x Hemmingway) 0-0, 35,04 sec

3. Enrique Gonzalez (MEX) with Zapzerap (Zapatero Vdl x G.Ramiro Z) 0-0, 36,23 sec

4. Jerome Guery (BEL) with Artiste de l’Abbaye d’Aulne (Conquest van de Helle x Idem d’Azur) 0-0, 36,42 sec

5. Bert Jan van de Pol (NED) with Eyad (Diamant de Semilly x Voltaire) 0-0, 36,45 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in San Giovanni

1. Abdullah Mohd Al Marri (UAE) with Sama Dubai FBH (Stakkato x Landcapitol) 0-0, 42,54 sec

2. Anna Giugno (ITA) with Come Etoile Dell’Alsada (Come On x Escudo I) 0-0, 45,25 sec

3. Giovanni Lucchetti (ITA) with Catalina CH (Conterno Grande x Limelight) 0-0, 45,44 sec

4. Piet Raijmakers Jr (NED) with Van Schijndel’s Dominus (Berlin x Odermus R) 0-0, 45,45 sec

5. Otto Steurer (GER) with Canberro (Cassini I x Calgary) 0-0, 45,94 sec

CSI2* Grand Prix in Arnas Champburcy

1. Benoit Cernin (FRA) with Tea Star D’Oyale (Quick Star x Royale Feu) 0-0, 36,51 sec

2. Sofian Misraoui (FRA) with Vasco de Kerglenn (Cassini II x Diamant de Semilly) 0-0, 39,77 sec

3. Romain Duguet (SUI) with Cetano van Aspergem Z (Clinton I x Ahorn Z) 0-0, 40,33 sec

4. Marcel Marschall (GER) with Fenia van Klapscheut (Cicero Z van Paemel x Ahorn Z) 0-4, 36,26 sec

5. Lalie Saclier (FRA) Perle Fine du Val (Jouyeux Ardent x Laudanum) 0-4, 37,51 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.