World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Sunday, 22 April 2018
CSI2* Eschweiler/Opglabbeek/Linz-Ebelsberg 2018

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.
Luciana Diniz. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

CSI2* Grand Prix in Eschweiler (GER)

Placing Rider Country Horse Breeding Score Time
1.  Luciana Diniz POR Camargo 2 Canturo x For Pleasure 0-0 43,01
2.  Marcelle Hokse NED Example Ultimo x Ferragamo 0-0 43,19
3.  Edwin Smits SUI Dandiego B Z Dutch Capitol x Flemmingh 0-0 43,85
4.  Scarlette Charles GBR Damn Smoth unknown 0-0 48,61
5.  Peter Bulthuis NED Cicero's Boy unknown 0-8 45,78

CSI2* Grand Prix in Opglabbeek (BEL)

Placing Rider Country Horse Breeding Score Time
1.  Trevor Breen IRL Bombay Lord Z x Bon Ami 0-0 40,01
2.  Eric Lamaze CAN Chesney Indoctro x Kannan 0-0 40,31
3.  Pieter Clemens BEL Calvino de Nyze Z Calvaro Z x Heartbreaker 0-0 40,41
4.  Cian O'Connor IRL Clenur Carinue x Fernando 0-0 40,69
5.  Manuel Fernandez Saro ESP Finn Lente Galliard de la Pomme x Colandro 0-0 42,62

CSI2* Grand Prix in Linz-Ebelsberg (AUT)

Placing Rider Country Horse Breeding Score Time
1.  Rüdiger Renner GER Celano 12 Con Capitol x Eschnapur 0-0 46,87
2.  Christoph Obernauer AUT Kleons Absinth 2 Argentinus x Carte d'Or 0-4 48,60
3.  Balazs Horvath HUN Zordon Ginus x Goliath 0-4 50,26
4.  Stephanie Holmen SWE Flip's Little Sparrow Cardento x Robin Z 1 79,11
5.  Szabolcs Krucso HUN Chacco Blue II Chacco-Blue x Cincaba Rouge 1 80,04

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.