World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Sunday's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Monday, 05 September 2016
CSI2* Ising/Arezzo/Rockwood

CSI2* Arezzo Grand Prix

1. Luiz Francisco de Azevedo (BEL) with Comic (Verdi x Heartbreaker) 0-0 42,54 seconds

2. Daniel Zetterman (SWE) with Flecu (Hip Hop x Flamingo) 0-0 42,87 seconds

3. Joao Pereira Coutinho (POR) with Baldano (Baloubet du Rouet x Andiamo Z) 0-0 44,50 seconds

4. Andres Penalosa (COL) with Cisco's Zidane (Lupicor x Baloubet du Rouet) 0-0 44,53 seconds

5. Kevin Gielen (BEL) with Captain (Contendro I x Caretino) 0-0 44,83 seconds

CSI2* Ising Grand Prix

1. Felix Hassmann (GER) with Cayenne WZ (Claudio x Ramirado) 0-0 38,46 seconds

2. Jens Baackmann (GER) with Carmen 255 (Cornet Obolensky x Contender) 0-0 39,04 seconds

3. Jörne Sprehe (GER) with Stakki's Jumper (Stakkato Gold x Gouverneur) 0-0 39,55 seconds

4. Yannick Jorand (SUI) with Cipetto 2 (Contagio x Contender) 0-0 45,48 seconds

5. Julia Schönhuber (GER) with Ziro Percent (Zapatero VDL x Corland) 0-2 49,92 seconds

CSI2* Rockwood Grand Prix

1. Beth Underhill (CAN) with Count Me In (Count Grannus x Sherlock Holmes) 0-0 34,383 seconds

2. Conor Swail (IRL) with Lansdowne (Guidam x Wolfgang) 0-0 35,009 seconds

3. Keean White (CAN) with Corette (Lupicor x Clinton) 0-0 36,145 seconds

4. Conor Swail (IRL) with Dillinger (Contender x Capitol I) 0-0 36,748 seconds

5. Vanessa Mannix (CAN) with Rubens LS La Silla (Rebozo LS La Silla x Cash) 0-0 39,461 seconds

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.