World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

This weekend's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Sunday, 10 September 2017
CSI2* Lier/ Chazey sur Ain/Ising am Chiemsee/Sommersted/Kronenberg

CSI2* Grand Prix in Lier (BEL)

1. Patrik Spits (BEL) with Jacobien Dwerse Hagen (Va Vite x Querlybet Hero) 0-0 39,64 sec

2. Jos Verlooy (BEL) with Japatero VDM (Eldorado van de Zeshoek x For Pleasure) 0-0 39,76 sec

3. Gilles Dunon (BEL) with Fou de Toi vd Keihoeve (Toulon x Melkior Du Montois) 0-0 40,11 sec

4. Lennard de Boer (NED) with Ewinita (Ustinov x Placido) 0-0 41,19 sec

5. Kim Emmen (NED) with Delvaux (Chacco Blue x Lancer Ii) 0-0 44,31 sec

CSI2* Chazey sur Ain (FRA)

1. Emilie Paillot (SUI) with Caja (Cornet Obolensky x Grannus) 0-0 37,17 sec

2. Benoir Cernin (FRA) with Unamour du Suyer (Calvaro x Quidam de Revel) 0-0 37,43 sec

3. Filippo Marco Bologni (ITA) with Quidich de la Chave (President x Apache D'Adriers) 0-0 37,94 sec

4. Marie Etter Pellegrin (SUI) Une de L'Othain (Conterno Grande x Cento) 0-0 38,16 sec

5. Pierre Alain Mortier(FRA) with Just Do It (Action Breaker xBaloubet du Rouet) 0-0 39,39 sec

CSI2* Ising am Chiemsee (GER)

1. Jörg Oppermann (GER) with Che Guevara 17 (Concept x Rebel Z) 0-0 38,18 sec

2. Tina Deuerer (GER) with CT (Casall x Claudio) 0-0 38,38 sec

3. Soenke Kohroch (GER) with Transpofix Contact me Girl (Contact Me x Grannus) 0-0 38,43 sec

4. Julia Schönhuber (GER) with Ziro Percent (Zapatero VDL x Corland) 0-0 38,71 sec

5. Mickey Morssinkhof (NED) with Happy Girl 0-0 39,67 sec

CSI2* Sommersted (DEN)

1. Rikke Haastrup (DEN) with Charleston K (Carinjo x Corleone) 0-0 40,48 sec

2. Sandra Carlsson (SWE) with New Holland (Chairman La Silla x Dutch Capitol) 0-0 41,89 sec

3. Christoph Lanske (GER) with Cobolt 8 (Cellestial x Quebec) 0-4 38,83 sec

4. Lars Bak Andersen (DEN) with Quel Filou 13 (Quidam S Rubin x Cascavelle) 0-4 39,11 sec

5. Martin Dinesen Neergaard (DEN) with Eurvette O (Douglas x Manhatten) 0-4 40,78 sec

CSI2* Kronenberg (NED)

1. Lisa Nooren (NED) with Dienellie (Berlin x Lupicor) 0-0 41,45 sec

2. Patrick Lemmen (NED) with Ideal (Andiamo x Carinjo) 0-0 41,72 sec

3. Richard Howley (IRL) with Electra B (Arezzo VDL x Paladin) 0-0 42,20 sec

4. Frank Schuttert (NED) with Tiopepe des Champs (Ogrion des Champs x Echo des Forets II) 0-0 42,43 sec

5. Sören Pedersen (DEN) with Tailormade Chaloubet (Chacco-Blue x Baloubet du Rouet) 0-0 42,61 sec

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.