World of Showjumping
Menu

This week

Coming weeks

CSI4* Vilamoura
Portugal

CSI4* Tryon NC
USA

CSI4* Coapexpan
Mexico

CSI4*/ CSI2* St Lô
France

CSI2* Royan
France

CSI2* San Giovanni in ...
Italy

CSI2* Michalowice
Poland

CSI2* Opglabbeek
Belgium

CSI2* Valencia
Spain

CSI2* Chevenez
Switzerland

GCTV: The Insider At Home with Dani G. Waldman

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
GCTV

This week, GCTV is back with a new episode of Global Champions' exclusive online series 'The Insider At Home' – featuring Dani G. Waldman. Find out how this pioneering rider puts her own stamp on all aspects of the sport, her inspiration, how Lizziemary is getting on at home, and of course all about her incredible LGCT Grand Prix wins from 2019. 

Broadcast schedule:

The Insider at Home with Dani G. Waldman: Wednesday 20 May 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST

Edwina Tops-Alexander's 20QS with Dani G. Waldman: Watch now

In The Saddle with Dani G. Waldman: Watch now



This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.