World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The starting order for the CSIO5* Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup at Hickstead

Thursday, 30 July 2015
CSIO5* Hickstead 2015


The 16th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in Hickstead, Great Britain tomorrow, Friday 31 July. Eight nations are entered for the seventh leg of the Europe Division 1 League, but only the teams from Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Italy and Switzerland will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points.

The starting order which was determined by a draw held at Hickstead this afternoon, will be as follows:
‎1. Italy
2. The Netherlands 
3. Great Britain 
4. Switzerland 
5. Belgium 
6. USA
7. Germany
8. France 

Tomorrow's competition will begin at 14.15 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.


Source: Press release from the FEI

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.