World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

Austria's national squad for 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Max Kühner is part of the A-squad.
Max Kühner is part of the A-squad. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

Five riders have made it into the 2016 Austrian showjumping A-squad; Roland Englbrecht, Julia Kayser, Max Kühner, Gerfried Puck and Markus Saurugg. Qualified for their B-squad are Stefanie Bistan, Stefan Eder, Thomas Frühmann, Alice Janout, Astrid Kneifel, Dieter Köfler, Christiph Obernauer, Josef Schwarz and Hugo Simon. // Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.