World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The Belgian A & B squads for 2015

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Gregory Wathelet and Conrad de Hus
Gregory Wathelet and Conrad de Hus are on the Belgian A-squad for 2015. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

Belgium's Chef d'Equipe Dirk Demeersman has revealed his showjumping squads for 2015. On the A-squad are the following riders and horses: Niels Bruynseels/Pommeau du Heup, Pieter Devos/Dream Of India Greenfield, Olivier Philippaerts/Cabrio Van De Heffinck, Constant Van Paesschen/Citizenguard Toscan de Sainte Hermelle, Jos Verlooy/Domino and Gregory Wathelet/Conrad de Hus.

On the B-squad are: Fabienne Daigneux - Lange/Venue d'Fees des Hazalles, Pieter Devos/Dylano, Gilles Dunon/Wesselina, Jérôme Guery/Falco van het Roosakker, Jos Lansink/Electra Van't Roosakker, Gudrun Patteet/Sea Coast Ferly S and Nicola Philippaerts/Challenge Vd Begijnakker.


This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.