World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The Dutch Olympic squad for 2018 announced

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.
Harrie Smolders is on the Olympic squad with both Don VHP Z and Emerald. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The Dutch Equestrian Federation has announced their Olympic squad – or A-team – for 2018.

The squad consist of: Leopold van Asten with VDL Groep Zidane, Jeroen Dubbeldam with SFN Zenith, Michel Hendrix with Baileys, Marc Houtzager with Sterrehof’s Calimero, Harrie Smolders with Don VHP Z and Emerald, Frank Schuttert with Chianti’s Champion, Maikel van der Vleuten with Arera C and Jur Vrieling with VDL Glasgow vh Merelsnest N.O.P.

The B-squad consists of Johnny Pals with Wesselina, Aniek Poels with Athene and Wout-Jan van der Schans with Capetown.


Source: KNHS // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.