World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI4* Gorla Minore

CSI3* Lexington Horse ...

CSI2* Opglabbeek

CSI2* Exloo
The Netherlands

CSI2* New York North ...

CSI2* San Miguel de Allende

CSI2* Olsza

CSI2* Nancy

CSI2*-W Samorin

CSI2* Montefalco

CSI2*-W Kunkiai

CSI2* Herzlake

The German national squad for 2017 announced

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Christian Ahlmann with Epleaser van't Heike. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson. In the A-squad: Christian Ahlmann with Epleaser van't Heike. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The German Olympic Equestrian Committee (Deutschen Olympiade-Komitees für Reiterei) has announced eight riders for their 2017 A-squad. The riders are: Christian Ahlmann with Epleaser van’t Heike, Daniel Deusser with Cornet d’Amour and First Class van Eeckelghem, Hans-Dieter Dreher with Cool and Easy, Marcus Ehning with Comme il faut, Cornado NRW and Pret a tout, Marco Kutscher with Van Gogh, Janne Friederike Meyer with Goja, Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Comanche and Fibonacci as well as Patrick Stühlmeyer with Lacan.

The B-squad consists of riders who are close to A-level already as well as riders with great potential to reach the top. The following riders and horses have been selected for the B-squad: Felix Haßmann with Horse Gym's Balzaci and Cayenne, Andreas Kreuzer with Calvilot, Mario Stevens with Brooklyn, André Thieme with Conthendrix, Philipp Weishaupt with LB Convall, David Will with Monodie and Cento du Rouet as well as Holger Wulschner with BSC Cha Cha and Skipper.


Source: // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.