World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The Swedish A-squad for 2018 announced

Friday, 24 November 2017

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson Peder Fredricson, here on H&M All In. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The Swedish Equestrian Federation has announced its A- and B-squads for 2018.

Malin Baryard Johnsson, Peder Fredricson, Douglas Lindelöw, Henrik von Eckermann and Evelina Tovek are in the A-squad while Stephanie Holmén, Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Helena Persson, Jonna Ekberg, Nicole Persson, Irma Karlsson and Angelie von Essen are in the B-squad.


Source: // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.