World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CSI5*-W Amsterdam
The Netherlands

CSI4*-W Abu Dhabi - Al ...
United Arab Emirates

CSI4*-W Guadalajara

CSI3* Wellington FL

CSI2* Oliva

CSI2* Valencia

CSI2* Villeneuve-Loubet

CSI2* Lier

CSI2* Aarhus

CSI2* Peelbergen
The Netherlands

The teams and riders for CSIO3* Odense

Monday, 11 May 2015
Riders list

Di Lampard with the winning team in Odense. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.
Last year the British team won in Odense. Who will it be this year? Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

This week Odense is the host city of the second leg of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup Europe Division 2. Ukraine, Norway, Denmark, Poland, Finland and Portugal can pick up points at the event – and below is the list of teams and riders for this Danish Nations Cup event.

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.