World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

This weekend's CSI2* Grand Prix winners

Sunday, 02 October 2016
CSI2* Los Angeles/Mariënheem/Bonheiden/Pöttmes/Barbizon/Samorin

Marc Houtzager and Sterrehof's Bylou won the CSI2* GP in Mariënheem. Photo (c) World of Showjumping. Marc Houtzager and Sterrehof's Bylou won the CSI2* GP in Mariënheem. Photo (c) World of Showjumping.

Roelofsen Horse Trucks CSI2* Grand Prix Mariënheem (NED)

1. Marc Houtzager (NED) with Sterrehof's Bylou (Phin Phin x Niveau) 0-0 32,45 seconds

2. Hendrik-Jan  Schuttert (NED) with Balboa Hs (Tygo x Furore) 0-0 33,62 seconds

3. Martin Dinesen  Neergaard (DEN) with Christoph Columbus  (Charisma x Pilot) 0-0 34,79 seconds

4. Maikel  van der Vleuten (NED) with VDL Groep Idi Utopia (Quasimodo Z x Darco) 0-0 35,22 seconds

5. Wesley  Mulder (NED) with Twister De La Pomme (Darco x For Pleasure) 0-0 35,92 seconds

CSI2* Grand Prix Longines Masters of Los Angeles (USA)

1. Hilary Mc Nerny (USA) with Z Acodate DDL (Acord II x Aldatus) 0-0 35,43 seconds

2. Mavis Spencer (USA) with Disco Lady (Quasimodo Z x Voltaire) 0-0 36,22 seconds

3. Hanna Mauritzson (SWE) with Parkmore Lux (Lux Z x Coolcorran Cool Diamond) 0-0 38,53 seconds

4. Vanessa Mannix (CAN) with Rubens Ls la Silla (Rebozo Ls la Silla x Cash) 0-4 41,27 seconds

5. Nicolette Hirt (USA) with Anaconda D (Artani x Quantus) 0-24 55,02 seconds

CSI2* Grand Prix Haras de Grillons Barbizon (FRA)

1. Guillaume Batillat (FRA) with To Jump de Kerglenn (Cassini II x Diamant de Semilly) 0-0 43,77 seconds

2. Margaux Bost (FRA) with As de Papignies (Kashmir van Schuttershof x Ahorn Z) 0-0 44,09 seconds

3. Maxime Harmegnies (BEL) with Uzar de Ste Hermelle (Surcouf de Revel x Bayac de Ste Hermelle) 0-0 46, 70 seconds

4. Nicolas Bost (FRA) with Fromecs Liandy (Fromecs Landero x Calido) 0-0 53,00 seconds

5. Nina Mallevaey (FRA) with Solitude Au Vent (Quaprice Boismargot Quincy x Israel) 0-4 45,33 seconds

CSI2* Grand Prix Samorin (SVK)

1. Ales Opatrny (CZE) with VDL Fakir (Indorado x Zado) 0-0 38,17 seconds

2. Patrick Nisbett (BER) with Quick Z (Quasimodo Z x Indoctro) 0-0 38,91 seconds

3. Ondrec Zvara (CZE) with Cento Lano (Cento Lano x Eoghan Du Mervau) 0-0 39,41 seconds

4. Kamil Papousek (CZE) with Centisimo (Centadel x Stakkato) 0-0 39,74 seconds

5. Dieter Köfler (AUT) with Askaban (Armitage x Renville) 0-0 39,92 seconds

CSI2* Grand Prix Pöttmes (GER)

1. Sven Fehnl (GER) with Lacox (Landos x Cash and Carry) 0-0 37,65 seconds

2. Werner Muff (SUI) with HH Fleur (Darco x Bon Ami) 0-0 0-0 38,22 seconds

3. Simone Blum (GER) with Flying Boy 20 (by FLy High I) 0-0 38,46 seconds

4. Annina Züger (SUI) with Louis 162 (Lord Pezi x Ultraschall) 0-0 38,51 seconds

5. Otto Steurer (GER) with Canberro (Cassini I x Calgary) 0-0 39,18 seconds

CSI2* Grand Prix Bonheiden (BEL)

1. Pilar Lucrecia Cordon (ESP) with Armani des Maraichers (by Kashmir van Schuttershof) 0-0 35,99 seconds

2. Adrian Schmid (SUI) with Camilla IX (Cornet Obolensky x Pilot) 0-0 36,59 seconds

3. Ann Crton-Grotjans (BEL) with Funky Music (Vigo d'Arsouilles x Goliath II Z) 0-0 37,01 seconds

4. Gilles Thomas (IRL) with Conaro (Con Capitol x Quinar) 0-0 37,22 seconds

5. Caroline Poels-Devos (NED) with Gin D (Clinton x Skippy II) 0-0 38,81 seconds

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.