World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The starting order for the Nations Cup in St. Gallen

Thursday, 02 June 2016
CSIO5* St. Gallen 2016

(c) FEI

The eleventh qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup 2016 season will take place in St Gallen (SUI) tomorrow, Friday 3 June, attracting a field of eight teams.

The starting order was determined by a draw held in St Gallen today, and the order-of-go will be as follows:


1.  Czech Republic

2.  USA

3.  Belgium

4.  Ireland

5.  Sweden

6.  France

7.  Germany

8.  Switzerland

This is the fourth leg of the Europe Division 1 League - the first leg was cancelled due to adverse weather conditions - and the teams eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup points tomorrow will be Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, Sweden and Switzerland. 

A total of seven teams from this League will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 22 to 25 September. 

Friday’s competition will begin at 14.30 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.


Source: Press release from FEI

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.