World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The teams, horses and riders for CSIO3* Roeser

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
CSIO3* Roeser 2017

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson John Whitaker is on the list for the British team heading for Roeser. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The 2017 FEI Nations Cup Europe Division 2 continues with its 6th leg of the season this week, in Roeser, Luxembourg. 

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Turkey and Ukraine are competing in Europe Division 2 this year. 

Teams in this league may earn points at all Division 2 events, but only their four best results will count towards the standings. Click here for the FEI Nations Cup calendar, with all qualifying events. 

In Roeser, it will be Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Great Britain, Hungary, Luxembourg, Norway and Poland competing for points. In addition, Germany, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland and United Arab Emirates field teams but are not eligible for points in Europe Division 2.

Belgium currently leads this league, click in here for the standings. 

Click into the FEI Nations Cup site here for all information.


Text © World of Showjumping // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.