World of Showjumping

This week

Coming weeks

CHI Geneva

CSI5* MLSJ Thermal

CSI4*-W Riyadh
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

CSI3* Oliva

CSI2* Azelhof

CSI2* Riesenbeck

CSI2* Peelbergen
The Netherlands

The Dutch A- and B-squads for 2017

Monday, 09 January 2017

Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson In the A-squad: Jeroen Dubbeldam and Zenith SFN. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

The Dutch Equestrian Federation has announced their 2017 national jumping squads. The A and B-squads have shrunk considerably since last year, due to new qualification criteria.

The squads per 1.1.2017 look as follows:


Leopold van Asten with VDL Groep Zidane N.O.P.

Jeroen Dubbeldam with Zenith SFN

Willem Greve with Carambole N.O.P.

Harrie Smolders with Don VHP Z as well as Emerald N.O.P.

Maikel van der Vleuten with VDL Groep Arera C as well as VDL Groep Verdi TN N.O.P. 

Jur Vrieling with Zirocco Blue VDL


Marc Houtzager with Sterrehof’s Calimero

Johnny Pals with Fernando BH


Source: // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson

This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.