World of Showjumping
World of ShowjumpingWorld of Showjumping

The Swedish national squad for 2016 announced

Monday, 25 January 2016

Rolf-Göran Bengtsson. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.
Rolf-Göran Bengtsson. Photo (c) Jenny Abrahamsson.

Sweden's Chef d'Equipe Sylve Söderstrand has announced the national squad for 2016. Malin Baryard Johnsson, Rolf-Göran Bengtsson, Henrik von Eckermann, Angelie von Essen, Peder Fredricson, Douglas Lindelöw, Charlotte Mordasini and Helena Persson are in the A-squad and Jonna Ekberg, Nicole Persson, Evelina Tovak and Alexander Zetterman are in the B-squad.


Source: // Picture © Jenny Abrahamsson


This photo has been added to your cart !

Your shopping cart »
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.